Home Page

Term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 3 September

Tuesday 4 September

Monday 15 October

Begin Wednesday 5 September – Friday 19 October
Half-Term Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October
Ends Friday 21 December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Teacher Training Day

Monday 7 January

Begin Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February
Half-Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Ends Friday 5 April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 1 July

May Day Holiday Monday 6 May
Begin Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May
Half-Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Ends Tuesday 23 July