Home Page


REAch2 now has over 55 schools and is organised into 4 regions.


Our school is part of the North Central region. 


Schools in the region


Green Ridge Primary Academy


Chigwell Primary Academy;  Dorothy Barley Junior Academy; Langtons Junior Academy; Pemberley Primary Academy; Purfleet Primary Academy; Water Lane Primary Academy


Garden City Primary Academy; Wilshere-Dacre Junior Academy


Chapel End Junior School; Concordia Primary Academy; Minerva Primary Academy; Summerside Primary Academy; Woodside Primary Academy


Civitas Primary Academy; The Palmer Academy; Ranikhet Primary Academy



All our schools share the same governance structure and you can find information about the trust on the REAch2 website at www.reach2.org.  The Governance page gives details of how the Trust is organised, including the Articles of Association, the Master Funding Agreement and all the documents which relate to how the Trust was founded and how it runs today.  You can also find details of who our trustees are.


Future meetings


Monday 17th May 18:30

Wednesday 14th July 10:00


Meetings take place at 6:30pm in Summerside staffroom unless otherwise stated.

Sandwiches, snacks and hot drinks are provided.

Declarations of pecuniary and personal interests

Governor attendance at meetings