Home Page

Term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Friday 11 October

Begin Wednesday 4 September 
Half-Term Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
Ends Thursday 19 December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Teacher Training Day

Monday 6 January

Begin Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February
Half-Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Ends Friday 3 April (Easter weekend 10-13 April 2020)

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 29 June

May Day Holiday Friday 8 May
Begin Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May
Half-Term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Ends Tuesday 21 July